Book Haul #1 (Oktober 2014)

I saw this kind of post a while back at the blog of Sound Of A Voice and I was allowed to steal it, so thanks again 🙂

I won’t name the books I got for free or from NetGalley, only the once I actually spend money on.

Originally I wanted to put the cover and the blurb on this post, but that would have been to long. So if you like a cover, just click on it and you will forwarded to Goodreads.

And I decided to name tv shows, if I watched a bunch of episodes.

E-BOOKS:

Kiss of Frost von Jennifer Estep

Archangel’s Shadows von Nalini Singh

Immune von Shannon Mayer

 

Burn for me von Ilona Andrews

Deep in Death von Colleen Helme

Stone Cold Touch von Jennifer L. Armentrout

 

Paperbacks (all on discount):

Divine Misdemeanors von Laurell K. Hamilton

Auf den Schwinger der Nacht von Heather Terrell

London Road von Samantha Young

About a Girl von Lindsey Kelk


_________________________________________________________________________

Watched:

I watched all season that are available in Germany. So in total I watched season 1-6 or 95 episodes.

__________________________________________________________________________

Conclusion: I buy and read too much (and watch too much tv), but I publish not enough reviews. So next month I will post two reviews each week (I think…)

3 thoughts on “Book Haul #1 (Oktober 2014)

Leave a comment <3

