Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR 11/25/14

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!


I saw a lot of people do this meme, so I wanted to give a try too. This weeks theme is: Books in my Winter TBR pile

  1. Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout: It’s the first in a new trilogy, so I hope it will be good.
  2. Blood Wolf Dawning by Rhyannon Byrd: I have to know Cianโ€™s story, especially after what happened in Dark Wolf Returning.
  3. Cursed by Fire by Jacquelyn Frank: Again it’s a first in a series, so we will see ๐Ÿ™‚
  4. Shield of Winter by Nalini Singh: I will finally get my own copy, so I have to reread it.
  5. Winters Heat by Cristin Harber: Never heard of this author, but I will give it a try. It has nothing to do with the winter season, the dude’s last name is Winter, just FYI.
  6. SEALS of Winter (Short Story Collection): I’m not sure I will read all of the short stories, but I will read at least two or three. This actually has to do with the winter season (at least it says so)
  7. Bound by Flames (Night Prince #3) by Jeaniene Frost: Iโ€™m waiting since a little bit under 2 years for this book. So Iโ€™m really happy that it will finally hit the stores in January 2015.
  8. Immune by Shannon Mayer: I still need to read this and the winter season makes it possible.

Okay, I’m through. I have no idea what else I want to read. I’m normally more like a spontaneous buyer/reader. It depends on my mood.

Next weeks theme will be: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR 11/25/14

  1. I haven’t heard of some of the books that you’ve mentioned, so I will definitely take a look at them! I’m currently reading the Covenant novels by Jennifer L. Armentrout and I love her writing style – just added Wicked to my TBR! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hope you enjoy these books!

    Like

  2. TheBookishOwl says:

    I haven’t really heard of any of these books but they all sound great. Thanks for adding some titles to my TBR :p

    Great list and I hope that you get to read all of these soon!

    Like

Leave a comment <3

