Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015 12/02/14

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!


I saw a lot of people do this meme, so I wanted to give a try too. This weeks theme is: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

This is for the most part like my TTT from two weeks ago. I kind of copy and pasted it for this post ;P

      1. Shards Of Hope (Psy/Changeling #14) by Nalini Singh: Even though I thought that Shield of Winter was lacking something, I still need this sequel. Like now.
      2. Untitled Immortal Guardians #6 by Dianne Duvall: I love this series and I’m sad that I have to wait a year between each installment. September, hurry up!
      3. Every Last Breath (Dark Elements #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Book #2 ended with a freaking cliffhanger, so I need this. Yesterday.
      4. Bound by Flames (Night Prince #3) by Jeaniene Frost: I’m waiting since a little bit under 2 years for this book. So I’m really happy that it will finally hit the stores in January 2015, after delaying the book for 3 times.
      5. Vision In Silver (The Others #3) by Anne Bishop: I still need to get my own copy of book #2 Murder of Crows but I already read it, so I’m patiently waiting for this one.
      6. Untitled Guild Hunter #7 by Nalini Singh: If this book is again about Elena and Raphael then I will get mad. I need Naasir or Venom or Illium, I do not care which one, but please one of them!
      7. Cursed by Fire by Jacquelyn Frank: It’s a first in a new series and my first book of her since the end of the Nightwalker series, so we will see 🙂
      8. Confession by Cynthia Eden: It’s the first in a new romatic-suspense-series by her and I’m dying to read this.
      9. Of Silk And Steam by Bec McMaster: Okay, I said I wouldn’t read this book but I will probably still read it. I just can’t decide.
      10. Chase The Darkness by J.D.Tyler: I am way behind on this series, but I’m still waiting for this book and maybe by August I have read all the other ones in the series.

I did it! Yeay! Party Time 🙂

Next weeks theme will be: Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read In 2014

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015 12/02/14

Leave a comment <3

