top 3 #19 + It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon: Third Game

Selena Gomez – The Heart Wants What It Wants


Too much autotune, but I still like it.

Daniella Andrade – Creep


I don’t know the original, but I like this cover. I think it’s beautiful.

Max Schneider – Can’t Hold Us (Cover)


I like this version more than the original. The original is not bad, even have that one in my playlist as well. Just like Max Schneider’s version more.

No christmas songs, guys. I just don’t like most of them, because I have to listen to them 7 hours when I’m working and after a while you are just annoyed by them.


What is the Read-A-Thon? More details here.

I couldn’t participate in yesterday’s game, because all my books are eBooks and the task was: Color the Rainbow…. this is where you get book covers from your shelves and make a rainbow.

 

Today’s Game

Spell it out…. spell any Wintery or Christmas words with the books you have read this year

My “Christmas” word is:

OObsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
RRock Addiction by Nalini Singh
NNight Unbound by Dianne Duvall
AArchangel’s Shadows by Nalini Singh
MMine To Have by Cynthia Eden
EEvidence of Passion by Cynthia Eden
NNever To Sleep by Rachel Vincent
TTouch of Frost by Jennifer Estep

Till the next game 🙂

Overall progress :

read &

Challenge 1: 636 of 2000 pages

Challenge 2: no progress

Challenge 3: 1 out of 4 books

2 thoughts on “top 3 #19 + It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon: Third Game

Leave a comment <3

