Teaser Tuesday #22| First Paragraph Tuesday Intros #10

I decided to combine the Teaser Tuesday, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading, with the First Chapter ~ First Paragraph Tuesday Intros, hosted by Bibliophile By the Sea.



Today I’m featuring Relentless by Karen Lynch. It’s the first in the series and I’m nearly done. I like it 😀 It’s for free btw.

Opening:

He put his mouth to my ear and his words sent a waves of fresh terror through me. “I am going to savor you, little Sara. I had planned to have you now but why rush when we can take all the time we want later.”

Teaser from page 95:

If I ever got this stupid over a guy I hoped someone would slap some sense into me.

Teaser from page 71:

“Next time you get caught in a trap I hope a bear eats you,” I called after him.

What are you reading this week? Leave your link in the comments 🙂

6 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #22| First Paragraph Tuesday Intros #10

Leave a comment <3

