Top 3 – My glorious playlist #24

Just last Thursday I was at the concert of Queen and I’m now kind of stuck with their songs. Can’t get them out of my head. One especially, Brian May and the audience – me included – sang it. I made the effort and searched for it on YouTube.

Queen + Adam Lambert – Love Of My Life (Live, Cologne 01/29/15)


It begins around 1:10, so beautiful, made me shiver.

And that’s all for today. I could spam you a little more with Queen songs, but I won’t do that, just look some up by yourself if you interested. I won’t force these songs onto you. Sorry, guys.

Leave a comment <3

