Versatile Blogger Award

The lovely Erica from Read It, Note It nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks, honey 🙂

Here are the rules and what to do next (I changed the order ;)):

  1. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post.
  2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog. (Optional: and follow them)
  3. Share 10 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.
  5. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them.

 

10 random facts about me!

1. I had to look up the word “versatile”, because I had no clue what it meant without any given context. I’m german, I apologize.

2. I love tea…

3. … and coffee.

4. I’m 5’5 or 1.66m “tall”.

5. I have a huuuuuuge DVD collection.

6. I tend to lose flash drives only to find them at really obscure places, like in my sock drawer.

7. I hate the “one episode a week” thing, I’m more like a “one season a weekend/day” person. I just can’t remember what happened last week.

8. I don’t drink alcohol

9. … or smoke.

10. I love fuzzy socks.

**I’m not sure if I know any blog that is relatively new, so I picked you based on page views and followers. Sorry, if I did get something wrong. Also I didn’t nominate 15 of you, I know, so sue me ;)**

My nominees:

Freya @ Sound Of A Voice

Paige @ Pages by Paige

Rawrdy Raw Book Dino (I’m sorry, I didn’t get your name)

Shakera @ More Books Please

The Reading Rebel (I’m sorry, I didn’t get your name either)

Books And Palettes (Didn’t get your name, sorry)

I will nominate you in the morning. Now I’m off to sleep 😉

Also I’m now on Bloglovin 🙂 I’m not really sure I get how it works, but I guess I just have to browse a little bit around to understand it 😉

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a comment <3

