Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List 03/31/15

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish. For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List

If I’m completely honest than I have to confess that I usually forget to click “Add to my TBR”, which is the only reason that my TBR list on Goodreads isn’t “that” big. Anyway, here are the last ten books I added.

One thought on “Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List 03/31/15

  1. moosha23 says:

    Oh I’ve heard of Amy Plum! Also: forgetting to click “add to TBR” must be the best feeling in the world (it’s the reason my TBR is never-ending!).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment <3

