Quarter Year Update: Challenges

Quallenge #1: Authors A to Z Reading Challenge

I’m halfway done with that challenge and I have a good feeling that I will indeed be able to finish this till the end of the year without problems *knock on wood*.

Here is >>my progress<<.

~~~~

Quallenge #2: Fur and Fangs Reading Challenge

I set my goal to 10 books, because I didn’t really felt like reading that many fur and fangs themed books. I’m now done with 6 books.

Here is >>my progress<<.

~~~~

Quallenge #3: Read Your Freebies

Back when I started to participate I choose the Coupon Clipper level, which I think was the right choice. I’m now done with 7 of 12.

Here are the freebies I’ve read: >>update page<<.

~~~~

Quallenge #4: FInd The Cover 2015

I love this challenge and I’m nearly done, but I’m kind of struggling with the letter E. Still have two open E spots to cover and it’s driving me nuts that I can’t find a word with E that is shown on a cover.

Here is >>my progress<<.

Leave a comment <3

