Top Ten ALL TIME Favourite Authors 04/21/15

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Authors

You realize that this topic is really mean, right? Right?! Because, come on! Who can choose ten of their favourite authors easily? This is just impossible, but I’ll give it a try. Please note: Involutary.
Also this is just a list, no ranking, because I ❤ them all the same.

  • Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Nalini Singh
  • Cynthia Eden
  • Dianne Duvall
  • Rhyannon Byrd
  • Jeaniene Frost
  • Ilona Andrews
  • Laurie London
  • Colleen Helme
  • Richelle Mead

Honorable Mentions (yes, I’m totally cheating right now): Felicity Heaton, Bec McMaster, Cindy Gerard, Lara Adrian, Gena Showalter, Kalayne Price, Jennifer Estep, Darynda Jones.

What are some of your favourite authors? Leave your link in the comment section below.

One thought on “Top Ten ALL TIME Favourite Authors 04/21/15

  1. Oh no, how terrible am I that I haven’t read a single book by any of these authors? Not even the honorable mention ones 😦 I do have some books by a few of them that are waiting for me to read, so I best get on those quickly! And Malorie Blackman as well as Michael Grant would make my own list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment <3

