Book Haul #7 (April 2015)

I got this idea from Freya of Sound Of A Voice and she allowed me to steal it ๐Ÿ™‚


Bought:

Darynda Jones: Third Grave Ahead + Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet + Fifth Grave Past The Light + Sixth Grave On The Edge

The first 6 books were on sale, so I had to grab the ones I didn’t already have. I just hope I don’t get disappointed down the road. I will probably do an overall review of these books and not one for every book exclusively.

NetGalley:

Sharon Ashwood: Possessed By A Wolf
Lora Leigh, Laurelin McGee, Shiloh Walker, Kate Douglas: Hot Alphas
Kiera Cass: The Selection

Do you have a haul post for this month? Leave the link in the comment section below ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Book Haul #7 (April 2015)

Leave a comment <3

