Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon: Update Post

Here I will post my update on the books I want to read and my completed challenges. I hope I can participate in at least two.

Books I want to read:
  • Sara Shepard: The Lying Game series books (As far as I get in the series, if I even like it, otherwise I will swap this for something else)
    • #1 The Lying Game (in german)
    • #2 Never Have I Ever (in german)
    • #3 Two Truths And A Lie (in german)
    • #4 Hide And Seek (in german)
    • #5 Cross My Heart, Hope To Die (in german)
    • #6 Seven Minutes In Heaven (in german)
  • J. Lynn: Wait For You (in german)
  • Addison Moore: Sugar Kisses
  • Hasti Williams: The Bad Boy, Cupid & Me  (in english)

Approx. Page Count: 2797 pages

Pages read: 2797 pages

Challenges
Day #1: Challenge by Writing My Own Fairytale

Bookish Survey

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Day #2: Challenge by LuLo Fangirl

Character Face Off

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Also I’ve made a post about “healthy” Read-A-Thon snacks, check it out here.

Day #3: Challenge by Kristina Horner

Book Haiku

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Day #4: Challenge by Ranty Runt of A Reader

Modern To Classic

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Day #5: Challenge by Wishful Endings

Cover Colour Challenge

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Day #6: Challenge by Once Upon A Chapter

Favourite Read Photo Challenge

Here is my completed Challenge >>click<<

Day #7: No Challenge
8 thoughts on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon: Update Post

Leave a comment <3

