Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 2

Day #2: Challenge by LuLo Fangirl.

Character Face-Off

In her challenge I have to do the following:

Create the ultimate character face-off.

Pick two of your all-time favorite characters. They can be from the books you chose for the read-a-thon (or not — totally up to you).

Even though they are both your favorite, you HAVE to choose one as the winner. And tell me why.

Sell me on why this ONE character is your favorite character of ALL characters.

Character #1: Sienna Lauren

(Psy/Changeling-series by Nalini Singh)

Who: Psy who is the only cardinal X in the world, which means she is powerful and can create and controll fire

Pros: loyal, sarcastic, funny, awesome bigger sister, doesn’t give up, smart, honest

Cons: stubborn, snarky, moody

Character #2: Charley Davidson

(Charley Davidson-series by Darynda Jones)

Who: PI who can see ghosts, because she is the grim reaper.

Pros: funny, sarcastic, loyal, witty

Cons: short attention span, forgives to easy (Reyes!), rude

Winner: Sienna Lauren

Why: As much as I love Charley, I would always choose Sienna over her (sorry, Charley!). Sienna is just so down to earth, smart and she is adorable to her man. Also Charley had absolutely no chance, because Sienna is my all-time favourite character since I first read about her in the very first Psy/Changeling book (again, sorry, Charley!). And then there is this little ability of her to throw flames. I think she would totally help me destroy my enemies if I had any. She’s just that cool.

So, that was the second challenge 😉 and my reason made absolutely no sense, but whatever. I just love her, don’t judge me ;D

Before I forget it, I made a post for “healthy” snack you can eat during the Read-A-Thon, check it out here.

Check out my update post here

One thought on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 2

Leave a comment <3

