Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 3

Day #3: Challenge by Kristina Horner

Book Haiku

Let me be honest with you, I have no idea how to write a haiku (never had it in school). I googled it, but that didn’t really help xD. Also I’m bad in english syllabication. I’m german, so excuse any mistakes.

So here is my pretty bad haiku (I didn’t count syllables, I just wrote something ;)) It’s about the Lying Game-series by Sara Shepard.

Emma. The lost twin.

Taking a place that isn’t hers.

Living in constant fear.

Check out my update post here

One thought on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 3

Leave a comment <3

