Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 6

 

Day #6: Challenge by Once Upon A Chapter

Favourite Read Photo Challenge

This challenge was quite easy. I just have to share a picture of the book I’ve enjoyed the most in the Read-A-Thon. Surprisingly it was Wait For You by J.Lynn (aka Jennifer L. Armentrout). Why it was a surprise for me? Well, I’m normally not a fan of New Adult books, but I quite enjoyed this one.

wpid-wp-1431808655372.jpeg

Check out my update post

One thought on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Challenge 6

Leave a comment <3

