Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon: Wrap-Up

The Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon was a big success for me.

I read a total of 9 books (!!!). How insane is that?! That were 2797 pages. I normally read that much in a stress-free month. I’m kind of proud of myself ;D I eagerly waiting for the next Read-A-Thon πŸ™‚

[EDIT: I also finished all the challenges, but I forgot to share my link in some of the hosts challenge posts… how stupid am I?! Yeay, well, better luck next time :/ But nonetheless the challenges were fun πŸ˜‰ Here is an overview of them >>click<<]

This is what I’ve read:
  • Sara Shepard: The Lying Game series
    • #1 The Lying Game
    • #2 Never Have I Ever
    • #3 Two Truths And A Lie
    • #4 Hide And Seek
    • #5 Cross My Heart, Hope To Die
    • #6 Seven Minutes In Heaven
  • J. Lynn: Wait For You
  • Addison Moore: Sugar Kisses
  • Hasti Williams: The Bad Boy, Cupid & Me

How did you do in the Read-A-Thon?

5 thoughts on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon: Wrap-Up

Leave a comment <3

