No Playlist today, but…

It’s monday again, the weekend was over  way too fast. How about we add a day between saturday and sunday? Who’s for it?

Normally I would have three songs here, but I’m running out of artist I like, so do you have any recommendations for me? 🙂 I would appreciate it.

I didn’t want to have nothing on monday, so I will just name my favourite tv shows now 😉 maybe she will find some you have never heard of (I doubt it, but whatever …)

Some are still running and some are sadly over.

  • The Flash & Arrow
  • Teen Wolf
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Supernatural
  • White Collar (over)
  • iZombie
  • Eye Candy (over)
  • NCIS, NCIS: LA & Hawaii Five-O
  • Alias (over, does anyone still remember that show?)
  • The Vampire Diaries & The Originals
  • Lost Girl
  • Being Human (UK) (over)
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Veronica Mars

Those are all series I can come up with right now, I’m sure I’m missing some.

What are some of your favourites? 🙂 Do you have any recommendations for those as well?

 

One thought on “No Playlist today, but…

Leave a comment <3

