Summertime Madness Book Tag

Freya tagged me for this, thank you 🙂 and without further ado here is my post .

1. Show a book with a Summery cover! i.e Sun, Beach etc.

I could show you a couple of books with a winter theme on the cover, but summer… I guess this has to do it. Her dress is summery, that does count, right?

2. Pick one fictional place that would be the perfect destination for your Summer Vacation!

Wilkes, South Carolina from Agnes and The Hitman. I would love to be part of that little town for a while.

3. You’re about to go on a flight to your Summer Vacation. But you want to read a book that lasts for the whole flight so what novella do you choose?

Something from my TBR list and I have a Kindle, so I don’t have to choose. I can just pick what I feel like reading. For an actual book I would pick something by Nalini Singh, Jennifer L. Armentrout or Dianne Duvall.

4. You have a case of Summertime Sadness what happy book do you pick up to shine a smile on your face?

A book by Colleen Helme, Agnes and The Hitman by Jennifer Crusie or The Bad Boy, Cupid & Me by Hasti Williams.

 5. You’re sitting at the beach all alone…which fictional character would be your beach babe?

Reed Miller from One Night Of Scandal by Elle Kennedy or Hunter from Obsession by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I can’t really decide. Can I just pick both?

6. To match your ice cream you want an icy cool sidekick! Which fictional sidekick do you pick?

I would choose Luc from Obsession and the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

7. Share the Summertime Happiness! Who do you TAG?

Shakera @ More Books Please Blog

Rebecca @ Ranty Runt of a Reader

4 thoughts on “Summertime Madness Book Tag

  1. I spy a lot of JLA on this list, so her books must be really good for the summer like weather! The only book of hers that I have actually read has to be Lux, book one. I am looking forward to continuing the series at some point, but I didn’t love it like I expected to. Although I did like it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • She’s one of my auto-buy authors 😉 I just love her writing style. Hope you enjoy her other book should you decided to pick them up again 😀

      Like

Leave a comment <3

