Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015 06/16/15

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

Ten Books on my Summer TBR…. I hate making those lists, because I never read all of those books 😉 I had to look up for when to when Summer is exactly. It’s from June 21st to September 23rd, if we can believe Wikipedia.

I intend to read some of the books I have from NetGalley and are long overdue and then the new releases I’m eagerly awaiting.

Anyway, here we go (click on the covers to be taken to GoodReads):

Burned by Darkness by Alexandra Ivy

Publication Date: June 30th
A new series by Alexandra Ivy and it’s about dragon. Can’t wait to read it. Also it will be my first Alexandra Ivy book that I read in english. Till now I’ve only read the translations. So I’m curious to see how her actual writing style is.

 

Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Publication Date: July 28th
Finally the third and last installment of the Dark Elements series will be out. I can wait to see with whom Layla will end up. If she ends up with Zayne I will stab my eyes out. Also I’m curious to see how the whole conflict in the book will end. But still: Layla and Roth 4-Ever 😀

Shadow Strikes by Dianne Duvall

Publication Date: August 25th
After a good year of waiting I will finally be able to hold the new book in my hands. It’s going to be about Ethan, who I got all the feels for after one hilarous scene in the previous book. Also I can’t wait to find out who the bad guy is, hopefully we will find out this book. I’m dying out of curiousity.

 

Archangel’s Enigma by Nalini Singh

Publication Date: September 1st
Finally, finally, finally we will get the story of Naasir. I love that guy, even though I have no idea what he is exactly. I just hope his significant other won’t try to tame him, because I love him as he is. But I think I have to re-read the previous book, because I’m not sure what I actually remember :/

NetGalley titles I want to read in Summer

Now I still have two spaces left, I think I’m going to read probably the Mercedes Thompson series by Patricia Briggs, since I just bought the first 5 books (I count them as one spot on my list. I know I’m cheating ;))

And the last book I’m thinking about reading is Sixth Grave On The Edge by Darynda Jones.

Well, this is my summer tbr of 2015. What do you plan to read? Leave your link in the comment section below 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015 06/16/15

Leave a comment <3

