Summer Break is coming!

Hi guys!

Just wanted to let you know that I now have summer break and that from next week’s saturday on I’m going to take a little break from my blog as well for the time being. Don’t worry, it’s only 2 weeks if even. I probably won’t even be able to stay away from my blog for more than two days. HAHA. I will still be around since I’m not going anywhere vacation-wise, but I’m going to be a little awol anyway.

Throughout these 2 weeks I though I could do a little review marathon here on my blog, so you will get a lot of reviews. All pre-scheduled, of course. And I will try to schedule my usual memes as well, so you will probably not even notice that I’m gone πŸ˜‰

Also please accept this gif of a cute kitten as an apology.

Also I thought I could use this occasion to do a little shameless self-promotion *doesn’t even feel guilty about it*. I just wanted to let you know that I’m on Twitter, Facebook, Bloglovin’ and of course Goodreads. Follow/friend me and I follow/friend back πŸ™‚

Here are the links:

Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Goodreads

BYE πŸ™‚

That smile is not creepy at all.

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Break is coming!

Leave a comment <3

