Exciting News and a Quick Reminder

You want me to start with the news or the reminder?

Probably the reminder, right? Ok, let me just quickly say that I’m going to be a little absent for the next two weeks. Don’t worry, I’m still here, I just want to take a little break from blogging. I have lots and lots of posts scheduled, so you will probably not even notice that I’m gone, just saying πŸ˜‰

Now on to the exciting news πŸ™‚

You’re right, the suspense is killing me, too. So will I just spill the beans now (that’s a saying, right? Or slang?).

I’m now a co-blogger at Bookish Babes. Let me repeat that in a bigger font πŸ˜‰

I’m now a co-blogger at Bookish Babes!!!

We are still under constructions and stuff, but I’m so excited. πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to work with these lovely ladies πŸ˜€

Leave a comment <3

