Book Haul + Wrap-up (July 2015)

~~ Book Haul ~~

Click on cover will get you to Goodreads

Kindle

Freebies not included, but I only got three, so that’s progress

Physical Books

NetGalley

Do you now see why I need my “Killing The TBR in 10 Weeks“-Challenge?! I’m now going to put myself under a book buying ban! Also I will stop requesting books for now! No more books for me till my TBR is less than 10 books big, no better! It has to be less than 5 books big. (I will still get two pre-orders next month though, but I bought them before my buying ban, so they totally do not count, right?)

~~ Wrap-Up ~~

Last Month’ Haul and Wrap-up

Killing The TBR in 10 Weeks – Challenge

Reviews

Award / TAGs

Memes

Tour / Cover Reveal / . . .

Leave a comment <3

