Giveaway while I’m on vacation

(GERMANY only)

Hi, guys,

since I’m going to be away – for real this time, no kidding 😉 – for some days, I thought I could do a little giveaway.

This giveaway will only last 5 days, so don’t forget to enter.

What you can win

– Pleasure Unbound by Larissa Ione

– Entwined By You by Sylvia Day

Both copies are my personal copies, but they look like new. Entwined By You has a dark line at the bottom, since I got it at a sale. I hope you don’t mind and will still enter.

>>Rafflecopter giveaway<<

See you in a few days.

Rules: Only people with german address are allowed to enter. Giveaway will run with rafflecopter. I will email the winner after my trip. The winner has 48 hours to reply otherwise I will pick someone new.

 

Leave a comment <3

