“Let’s Welcome 2016”-Giveaway: SIGNED copy of Wild Wolf Claiming by Rhyannon Byrd (INTL’)

This post was supposed to go live on December 15th, but appearently it never did. I don’t know what went wrong 😦 Also I was kind of MIA, so I never noticed. I will be back in 2016, in case you missed me 😉

I originally intended for this to be a christmas giveaway, but since it’s only three days away, I thought I just make this a “Let’s welcome 2016”-giveaway.

Would you like that? 🙂

Anyway, here is what’s up for grabs:

A SIGNED COPY OF WILD WOLF CLAIMING BY RHYANNON BYRD + SWAG

IMAG1081

All you have to do is comment below and answer:

Will you be making resolutions for 2016?

Extra entries:

+ Follow me on Twitter: @Emalie2702

+ Follow me on Facebook

+ Follow Rhyannon Byrd on Twitter: @RhyByrd

+ Follow my blog through Bloglovin’ or WordPress

This giveaway will be open until January 01st, 2016, 12AM CET.

Please, leave an email address under which I can contact you should you win.

Good luck, everyone!!!

One thought on ““Let’s Welcome 2016”-Giveaway: SIGNED copy of Wild Wolf Claiming by Rhyannon Byrd (INTL’)

Leave a comment <3

