End Of The Year Read-A-Thon 2015: Day One

Today the Read-A-Thon officially starts. Exciting! I hope I will be able to finish one of the books on my TBR, but I doubt it since I will be staying over at my grandparents for most of the day.

Now on to the first game:

Your TBR

FYI I don’t intended to read all the books on my TBR. I just want be able to choose what I’m feeling like reading.

  • C.R. Fladmark: The Gatekeeper’s Son
  • Stacey Kennedy: Witches Be Burned
  • Shelly Laurenston: Wolf With Benefits
  • Lori Sjoberg: Grave Attraction

  • Jamie Blair and Dawn Rae Miller: Kiss Kill Love Him Still
  • Darynda Jones: The Dirt on Ninth Grave
  • Alexandra Ivy: Kill Without Mercy
  • Sosie Frost: Bad Boy’s Baby

  • Linsey Hall: Braving Fate
  • D.D. Ayres: Primal Force
  • Susan Ee: End Of Days
  • Darynda Jones: Eighth Grave After Dark

 

One thought on “End Of The Year Read-A-Thon 2015: Day One

Leave a comment <3

