End Of The Year Read-A-Thon: Day Two

I probably won’t get much reading done today, because I slept till 2pm, then watched DVDs for two hours. Whoops 😉 I will let you know how I did today in tomorrows post.

Here is my progress of yesterday:

I finished End Of Days by Susan Ee, read a little of Grave Attraction by Lori Sjoberg and nearly finished Eighth Grave After Dark, which makes a total of …

  • End Of Days: pg. 76 – 331 -> 255 pages
  • Grave Attraction: 44% – 50% -> ~ 20 pages
  • Eighth Grave After Dark: pg. 114 – 244 -> 130 pages

…405 pages. Not bad, don’t you think? 🙂

Leave a comment <3

