End Of The Year Read-A-Thon 2015: Day Three

We are almost halfway through the Read-A-Thon and Christmas is over. Am I allowed to say “finally”? Christmas is always so stressful and I happen to like my unstressful life. So, gladly I can go back to it now. And since today is sunday, I will do exactly nothing, except for watching some series and reading.

Today’s game: Spell out that Christmas word with books

I choose the word

ORNAMENT

O – Obsession by Jennifer L. Armentrout

R – Relentless by Karen Lynch

N – No Flowers Required by Cari Quinn

A – Against The Dawn by Amanda Bonilla

M – Moon Called by Patricia Briggs

E – Existence by Abbi Glines

N – Night Unbound by Dianne Duvall

T – Throne Of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

This was harder than I thought it would be, but I wanted to do it with only books I read this year and it thankfully worked. Goodreads helped a lot. LOL


 

My progress from yesterday:

I finished Eighth Grave After Dark by Darynda Jones, finished Grave Attraction by Lori Sjoberg and I started and finished Braving Fate by Linsey Hall.

Eighth Grave After Day: pg 244 – pg 297 -> 53 pages

Grave Attraction: 50% – 100% -> 160 pages

Braving Fate: pg 0 – pg 322 -> 322 pages

Total of 535 pages

Pages read since the beginning of the Read-A-Thon: 940 pages

 

One thought on “End Of The Year Read-A-Thon 2015: Day Three

Leave a comment <3

