End Of Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Four

Halfway through the Read-A-Thon and I’m doing quite good so far. 🙂

I’m trying to read and review all of my remaining NetGalley books before the end of the year and I even might succeed. *knocks on wood three times*

Today’s game: Top 16 Releases You Are Looking Forward To in 2016

I’m not sure if I have actually 16 releases I look forward to, because I’m a really spontaneous person when it comes to books. Ok, the truth is I always forget to look up when a new release I want will come out.

Anyway, here are the books I know about 😉

*counts….counts again* I made it! I found 16 books I’m waiting for! I’m glad I only had to collect 16, one more and I would have had a problem xD


 

Progress from yesterday:

I started and finished Kill Without Mercy by Alexandra Ivy and also started The Dirt On Ninth Grave by Darynda Jones (and yes, that book is on the list above, totally cheating)

Kill Without Mercy: pg 0 – pg 352 -> 352 pages

The Dirt on Ninth Grave: 0% – 53 % -> ~ 180 pages

Total pages: 532 pages

Pages read since the beginning of the Read-A-Thon: 1472 pages

3 thoughts on “End Of Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Four

  1. Wow you’re doing amazing in the read-a-thon!! And you are really making it useful too with reading all your netgalley books. I wish you all the best with the rest of the read-a-thon and I haven’t heard of any of those books but I’ll be sure to look into some of them as they seem very very interesting 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment <3

