End Of The Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Five

Do you have a special rituation for welcoming the new year? I don’t, but I’m curious, so let me know in the comment section below 🙂

Today’s game: Top 15 Books of 2015

I read so many great books this year, so this will be hard. I hate to make decisions.

Ok, here we go. In no particuliar order.

Did you read some of those books? If yes, did you like them?


Progress from yesterday:

Yesterday was not my day book-wise. I started Wolf With Benefits by Shelly Laurenston and The Gatekeeper’s Son by C.R Fladmark and had to DNF both. Also I finished The Dirt On Ninth Grave and started and finished Kiss Kill Love Him Still.

The Dirt On Ninth Grave: 54% – 100% -> ~ 158 pages

The Gatekeeper’s Son: 0% – 5% -> ~ 20 pages

Kiss Kill Love Him Still: pg 0 – pg 170 -> 170 pages

Wolf With Benefits: 0% – 21% – > ~ 90 pages

Total pages: 438 pages

Pages read since the beginning of the Read-A-Thon: 1910 pages

One thought on “End Of The Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Five

Leave a comment <3

