End Of The Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Six

Only one more day to go and I’m more than impressed with myself. I never thought I would be able to read that many books. I’m not even sure how I did it. I think I’m an alien.

Today’s game: Least Favourite Books of 2015

That’s a nice wording. “Least favourite books”. Good thing I have Goodreads, because I tend to instantely forget about book I did not like.

I’m not counting the books I DNFed, only the ones I finished and rated with 1 star. Why I could even finish them is still a miracle…

That’s surprisingly it. I thought I rated more with just 1 star, but I normally tend to not rate my DNF books. They just get the DNF label…


Yesterday’s progress:

I started and finished Primal Force by D.D. Ayres as well as Bad Boy’s Baby by Sosie Frost. Then I started My Sweet Demise by Shana Vanterpool, which is not part of my TBR. Whoops.

Primal Force: 0% – 100% -> 336 pages

Bad Boy’s Baby: 0% – 100% -> 350 pages

My Sweet Demise: 0% – 60% -> ~ 248 pages

Total page count of the day: 934 pages

Pages read since the beginning of the Read-A-Thon: 2844 pages

 

3 thoughts on “End Of The Year 2015 Read-A-Thon: Day Six

    • Thank you 🙂 I hope so, too.
      I know, I know, a lot of people really like Under The Never Sky I’m just not really a dystopian reader, but at least I try again and again 😉
      Thanks for stopping by.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment <3

