Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession 07/14/15

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

 Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

(bought, library, review copies)

All these books are the ones I got from the library recently, either as audio books or physical books. If you want to see what I bought recently, check out my haul from June.

All the covers are linked to Goodreads.

 

What books came into your possession in the last days/weeks?

11 thoughts on “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession 07/14/15

    • No, I haven’t read The Raven Boys so far, but I’ve heard so many great things. I liked Insurgent, at least it’s better then Hunger Games 😉 thanks for stopping by

      Like

  1. Great list!!! I loved the Raven Boys still need to get current but one of my favorites. I want to read Blood Red Road. I hope you enjoy all your pretty new books. Have a great week and happy reading. My TT

    Like

  2. So many awesome books on your list! 🙂
    Insurgent was my favorite from the series.
    I have The Iron King too and can’t wait to read it.
    I wasn’t that big of a fan of Endgame.

    Like

  3. thenightgirl says:

    Blood Red Road!!! I wish they had continued with the original cover, it was so gorgeous. But an amazing read nonetheless.

    Like

Leave a comment <3

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.