End of 2014 Read-A-Thon: End + Last Game

Today is the last day of the It’s The End of 2014 Read-A-Thon. It was the first Read-A-Thon I joined and it was fun. I couldn’t participate in all the games, because most of the games required real book and make no mistake, I do have those, but they are all in german, so I decided not to take place in those games.

I read a lot. I don’t even know how I did it. I’m kinda impressed by myself. I’m just so awesome. LOL. Okay, back tor reality.

I really have no clue how I did it. The Read-A-Thon lasted 12 days. Three of those days were christmas in Germany. Thankfully I only visited family on the 24th and the 25th, so I had time to read on the 26th. From the nine days left I had to work on six days. Only 6 hours a day thankfully, but it was still hard.

Well anyway I did it. I finished all three challenges!

Okay, that GIF was awkward. LOL.

When I started this Read-A-Thon I created a pool of 9 books from which I could choose from and I read 7 of those :). A total of 2063 pages!

Hope you all had as much fun as I did and let’s do this again next year 🙂 and now last but not least

Today’s game

Gems…. list your top ten favorite books of 2014

Like yesterday’s game I already did this for the Top Ten Tuesday, so here’s the link.

Leave a comment <3

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.