Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Hello there, my dear readers. Today I decided to do the Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag, which I saw and stole from Beatrice @ DreamlandBookBlog.

I really liked her post (here) and I’m excited to see how it will turn out for me.

This tag originally started as a video and if you want to know how this actually works, check out the video here.

In short you have to do 5 simple steps: 1. Choose five (of your favourite) books 2. Turn to a random pages 3. The first name you see will be on your Zombie Apocalyse survival team 4. Apply the names to the situations 5. Be honest, how likely will you survive this apocalypse?

The Books I Choose

Since all these books are on my Kindle, I went onto random.org and let them decided a page.

I put the names of the books onto a few scraps of paper. Then I threw them into the air and the one that was the closest to me was the one I picked.

Now here is what my team looks like:

The Selection

1. The first person to die: Maxon

I’m so sorry, Maxon. Bad, zombies!

2. The person you trip to get away from the zombies: America

Oops, my bad. but it’s all about survival. I’m sure you would understand that, America.

Night Unbound

3. The first person to turn into a zombie: Zach

Sure, let’s turn one of the most powerful Immortals into a zombie. I’m sure that will blow up right into our faces.

4. The person that trips YOU to get away from the zombies: Bastien

After all we’ve been through, Bastien. I stood up for you when everyone else wanted to kill you. I told them, there was still hope for you. I guess I was wrong.

Obsidian

5. The idiot of the team: Daemon

I’m not so sure if I should believe that since he’s an alien and actually kind of smart. But ok, Daemon was struck by an other alien, so now he has a concussion and lost half of his IQ.

6. The “brains” of the team: Dee

No offense, Dee, but if you’re really the smartest, then we are all doomed.

Caressed by Ice

7. The team’s medic: Judd

He can fix people with his telekineses like he does in the book. So he is a big plus on my team.

8. The weapons expert: Ben

He’s a little kid! He’s like 4 years old. The only thing he knows how to operate is a scissor – maybe.

Third Grave Ahead

9. The brawler: Monica

I don’t know who you are, Monica, but I guess I stay out of your way?

10. The Team Captain: Charley

Charley as the Team Captain…. As much as I love her, but that girl can’t stay focused on one thing for more than ten seconds…

Result of the Team Constellation: We’re screwed. Everyone dies.

This was a lot of fun 🙂

Also since I wasn’t really tagged, I won’t tag anybody, but if you feel like doing it, go ahead 🙂

2 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Leave a comment <3

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.